You are here: Home International  Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Central College Nottingham - Postal Address

All written correspondence should be sent to:
International Office
Central College Nottingham
High Road
Chilwell
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 4AH

Director of International and Projects

Mr. Shaf Hussain
Tel: 00 44 (0) 115 884 2375
Email: shaf.hussain@centralnottingham.ac.uk

International Manager

Kirstie Crossland
Tel: +44 (0) 115 884 2271
Email: kirstie.crossland@centralnottingham.ac.uk

International Officer

Lucy Mulloy 
Tel: +44 (0) 115 884 2214 
Email: lucy.mulloy@centralnottingham.ac.uk

Senior International Registration and Admission Officer

Mrs Ha Nguyen
Tel: +44 (0) 115 884 2489
Email: ha.nguyen@centralnottingham.ac.uk

International Student Welfare & Accommodation Advisor

Mrs. Marlys Murray
Tel: +44 (0) 115 884 2536
Email: marlys.murray@centralnottingham.ac.uk

Admissions and Recruitment Administrator

Mr. Paul Klotschkow
Tel: +44 (0) 115 884 2804
Email: paul.klotschkow@centralnottingham.ac.uk

Student Support Administrator

Chengni Fu
Tel: +44 (0) 115 884 2218
Email: chengni.fu@centralnottingham.ac.uk

All enquiries can be sent by email to:

international@centralnottingham.ac.uk