You are here: Home Student Information  Term Dates

 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2013/2014

Term Dates
Autumn Term: Tuesday 3 September - Friday 20 December 2013
Half Term Break Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2013
Christmas Break Monday December 23 2013 - Friday January 3 2014
Bank Holiday Wednesday 25 December 2013
Bank Holiday Thursday 26 December 2013
Bank Holiday Wednesday 1st January 2014
Spring Term: Tuesday 7 January - Friday 4 April 2014
Half Term Break Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2014
Easter Break Monday 7th April - Thursday 17th April 2014
Bank Holiday Friday 18 April 2014
Summer Term: Tuesday 22 April - Friday 11 July 2014
Bank Holiday Monday 5 May 2014
Bank Holiday Monday 26 May 2014
Half Term Break Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May 2014

Academic Year 2014/2015

Term Dates
Autumn Term: Tuesday 2 September - Friday 19 December 2014
Half Term Break Monday 27 October - Friday 31 October 2014
Christmas Break Monday 22 December - Friday 2 January 2015
Bank Holiday Thursday 25 December 2014
Bank Holiday Friday 26 December 2014
Bank Holiday Monday 1 January 2015
Spring Term: Monday 5 January - Thursday 2 April 2015
Half Term Break Monday 16 February - Friday 20 February 2015
Bank Holiday Friday 3 April 2015
Bank Holiday Monday 6 April 2015
Easter Break Tuesday 7 April - Friday 17 April 2015
Summer Term: Monday 20 April - Friday 10 July 2015
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2015
Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 2015
Half Term Break Tuesday 26 May - 29 May 2015
Summer Break Monday 13 July 2015
Calendar