It looks like you have JavaScript turned off

Pretty much everything should work. But you may find some components look slightly off as a result. You can find out what JavaScript is here. If you don't have JavaScript turned off, or if something doesn't work that you think should do, please email

Leadership Team

John Van De Laarschot | CEO

Senior Leadership Team

Yultan Mellor | Vice Principal Curriculum

James Whybrow | Vice Principal, Partnerships, Apprenticeships and Enterprise

Jo Clifford | Vice Principal Finance

Emma Woods | Director of Quality

Ffyona Baker | Director of Organisational Development and HR

Zoe Butler | Director of Customer Experience

Tom Dick | Director of Curriculum

Matthew Varley | Interim Director of Estates and Capital Projects

Heads of Faculty

Ruth Ajaib | Science and Care (Science, Health Science, Health and Social Care, Animal Care)

Adam Beazeley | Sport and Catering (Sport, Public Services, Catering and Hospitality, SLDD)

Trevor Burton | Construction (Construction, Electrical, Career Pathways)

Denise Jelly | 6th Form and International (A Levels, Full-time GCSE, International Foundation and EFL)

John Laud | Creative Arts (Media, Music and Performance, Art, Design and Fashion)

Anne Lyons | Access and Higher Education (Cross College oversight of HE and Access)

Jeannette Mortimer | Professional and Visitor Economy (Business, Computing, Travel and Tourism, TU Education)

Trissa Pearson | Programme of Study (Cross College English and maths and oversight of Programme of Study)

Caroline Sheard | Lifestyle (Hair, Beauty, Childcare and Early Years)

Gavin Varley | Technology (Engineering and Automotive)

Rachel Wadsworth | Adult Employability (ESOL, Community, Adult Employability)