It looks like you have JavaScript turned off

Pretty much everything should work. But you may find some components look slightly off as a result. You can find out what JavaScript is here. If you don't have JavaScript turned off, or if something doesn't work that you think should do, please email websiteteam@centralnottingham.ac.uk.

Term dates

Academic Year 2016/17

Autumn Term: Thursday 1 September - Tuesday 20 December 2016
Term Dates
Term:Half Term Break Dates:Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016
Term:Christmas Break Dates:Wednesday 21 December 2016 - Wednesday 4 January 2017
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Monday 26 December 2016
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Tuesday 27 December 2016
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Monday 2 January 2017
Spring Term: Thursday 5 January - Friday 31 March 2017
Term Dates
Term:Half Term Break Dates:Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017
Summer Term: Tuesday 18 April - Tuesday 4 July 2017
Term Dates
Term:Easter Break Dates:Monday 3 April - Monday 17 April 2017
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Friday 14 April 2017
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Monday 17 April 2017
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Monday 1 May 2017
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Monday 29 May 2017
Term:Half Term Break Dates:Tuesday 30 May - Friday 2 June 2017
Term:Summer Break Dates:Wednesday 5 July 2017
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Monday 28 August 2017

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term: Monday 4 September - Wednesday 20 December 2017
Term Dates
Term:Half Term Break Dates:Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
Term:Christmas Break Dates:Thursday 22 December - Friday 5 January 2018
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Monday 25 December 2017
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Tuesday 26 December 2017
Term:Bank Holiday Dates:Monday 1 January 2018
Spring Term: Monday 8 January to Wednesday 28 March 2018
Term Date
Term:Half Term Break Date:Monday 19 February - 23 February 2018
Summer Term: Monday 16 April - Thursday 28 June 2018
Term Date
Term:Bank Holiday Date:Monday 7 May 2018
Term:Bank Holiday Date:Monday 28 May 2018
Term:Half Term Break Date:Monday 28 May - Monday 1 June 2018
Term:Summer Break starts Date:Thursday 28 June 2018

2018/19 Term starts on Monday 3 September 2018